Calendar

This calendar covers the events organised by the Highams Park Society and  other events held in Highams Park.

Click the date for more information

 

Saturday 10th November 2018
Annual Remembrance Ceremony
10.35am at the Halex Plaques in Hale End Library
“Remembrance Day” by The Highams Park Society

Saturday 24th November 2018
Saturday Afternoon Cinema
1:30pm for 2pm Highams Park Baptist Church
“Saturday Afternoon Cinema” by The Highams Park Society

Saturday 15th December 2018
Saturday Afternoon Cinema
1:30pm for 2pm Highams Park Baptist Church
“Saturday Afternoon Cinema” by The Highams Park Society

Saturday 26th January 2019
Saturday Afternoon Cinema
1:30pm for 2pm Highams Park Baptist Church
“Saturday Afternoon Cinema” by The Highams Park Society

Saturday 23rd February 2019
Saturday Afternoon Cinema
1:30pm for 2pm Highams Park Baptist Church
“Saturday Afternoon Cinema” by The Highams Park Society

Saturday 13th October 2019
Walk ‘Wadham Farm Estate’
10am at the Millennium Clock (near Highams Park Station)
“Walks” by The Highams Park Society

Saturday 23 March 2019
Saturday Afternoon Cinema
1:30pm for 2pm Highams Park Baptist Church
“Saturday Afternoon Cinema” by The Highams Park Society

Saturday 20th April 2019
Quiz ‘Highams Park Quiz’
All Saints Church Hall, E4 9QD
“Other Events” by The Highams Park Society

Saturday 27 April 2019
Saturday Afternoon Cinema
1:30pm for 2pm Highams Park Baptist Church
“Saturday Afternoon Cinema” by The Highams Park Society

Saturday 11 May 2019
Walk ‘The Haile Farm Estate’
10am at the Millennium Clock (near Highams Park Station)
“Walks” by The Highams Park Society

Saturday 22 June 2019
Saturday Afternoon Cinema
1:30pm for 2pm Highams Park Baptist Church
“Saturday Afternoon Cinema” by The Highams Park Society

Saturday 13th July 2019
Highams Park Day
11am to  5pm Vincent Green, Vincent Road
“Highams Park Day” by The Highams Park Society

Various Dates
18th Oct, 17th Nov, 8th Dec, 19th Jan, 16th Feb. 16th Mar,
20th Apr, 18th May, 15th June and 6th July
Community Gardening
Meet on the London bound platform of Highams Park Station
at 9pm until midday
“Gardening” by The Highams Park Society